Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawnell Ferrell

Shawnell Ferrell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnell Ferrell
"10/10 customer service! They feel like family!"
Profile photo of Ann Robbins

Ann Robbins

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Robbins
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Benjy Jenkins

Benjy Jenkins

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjy Jenkins
"Was a good overall experience very educational"
Profile photo of Jami Salisbury

Jami Salisbury

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Salisbury
"I love this place. Love the staff and the Company. Tyler conducted my insurance review and I feel secure in the knowledge "State Farm is there"."
Profile photo of Zach Hopkins

Zach Hopkins

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Hopkins
"Chasity Holbrook has been a great agent to work with. Literally anything I’ve ever needed never hesitates an is right on top of it! If you’re using anywhere else for your insurance you’re messing up big time! Great rates an great service! Highly recommended. They wouldn’t let me put 20 stars or I would have."
Profile photo of Sue Lunsford

Sue Lunsford

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Lunsford
"I'll be honest. I thought this was going to be a "your rates are increasing" talk. I was pleasantly surprised that it was very educational and purposeful Tyler was prepared by reviewing all our policies, making suggestions and actually saved us some money! He was very knowledgeable and his suggestions allowed us to add an umbrella policy for merely a few dollars more a month which will significantly increase our coverage. Tyler wasn't pushy or demanding. He was a pleasure to get to know and I feel very comfortable knowing Tyler and Ian Phillips and State Farm are our agents. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of James Adkins

James Adkins

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Adkins
"I live in Alabama but recently inherited a home in Ashland. Chasity has been very helpful in getting homeowners insurance setup for me. She made the process much easier than I expected."
Profile photo of Dannarae Conley

Dannarae Conley

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dannarae Conley
"Tyler has been most helpful with all Policy needs. Absolutley goes out of his way to try get your Policy just the way you need it."
Profile photo of Mary Debord

Mary Debord

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Debord
"Being recently widowed, everything in my life has changed. Tyler called me and asked if I would to review my coverages. He was not pushy in any way, made the appt for when it was convient for me and was very polite. He walked me and my daughter through all the policies from my late husband, our joint policies and those i had on my own. Taking the time to go over everything, in an timely manner but with clarity my fuzzy brain could process at this time. He suggested a few changes and even though my coverage is in a better situation my payments combined were lower. The only negative I have regarding this appointment is that the office isn't easily handicap accessible. This is not on him in any way but currently using a walker I had some difficulty. I would have needed a different entrance option if I had been in the wheelchair. Thanks for the years of great service. My children have all used this office any time they have moved back into the area. I highly recommend Tyler and this office to anyone who wants great care."
Profile photo of Karen Mcglone

Karen Mcglone

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mcglone
"I have been with State Farm since I began driving. They have been great thru several moves even out of state. I’m now back to my hometown and Tyler Harris has been great to work with. From juggling a home purchase, transfer of deed, death of step dad and so much more, he has been awesome every step of the way. I’ve been in touch with him many times not only for my own policy needs but helping my mom through the loss of her husband and injury to a leg leaving her unable to keep up with things physically and cognitively. He even called her and set up an appointment at our convenience to review her policies. He had several suggestions to help lower her premiums, increase her protection and help reduce her stress over all her insurance needs. Tyler took the time to paint the pictures of how things would work if she ever needed to make a claim. She really needed that to grasp how he can improve coverage and rates for her. He shows he genuinely cares about his customers, their needs and the specifics of their situation even as it changes."
Profile photo of m. W

m. W

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by m. W
"Great customer service! Treat you like family."
Profile photo of Marcus clinton

Marcus clinton

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus clinton
"This office is amazing! Any of the agents in the office can help find the perfect fit to protect you and your family! From insurance to financial services I highly recommend! Tyler is the man! Give them a call if you want to shop insurance!"
Profile photo of Renee Homan

Renee Homan

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Homan
"Ian Phillips office is GREAT! Anna Davis has always been very responsive to my questions and concerns. They try to find me savings AND make sure I have the best coverage on my vehicles and new home!"
Profile photo of TJ Morrison

TJ Morrison

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Morrison
"Joey Carroll was phenomenal at getting us better coverage! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Loren Jordan

Loren Jordan

April 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Loren Jordan
"I would strongly recommend Joey Carrol as an insurance professional. He was very knowledgeable about the auto insurance he was trying to sell me."
Profile photo of Nick Stapleton

Nick Stapleton

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Stapleton
"Joey took great care of me and got me set up at a great rate! He was easy to work with and only took a phone call to save me some money. I highly recommend Ian and his staff for a new policy or even to compare with your current plan. Give these guys a call!"
Profile photo of Joey Carroll

Joey Carroll

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Carroll
"This place is awesome! Super friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Joey helped me with all my insurance needs and the rest of the team is great as well!"
Profile photo of Justin Sheets

Justin Sheets

December 18, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Justin Sheets
"Haven't had any issues with them and they have best rates"
Profile photo of Christi Valance

Christi Valance

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Valance
"One of the best insurance team in the area. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brenda Henry

Brenda Henry

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Henry
"The woman at the front desk was very warm and professional...Ian came out of his office, offering guidance. I needed to file a claim on Geico, after someone insured by them backed I to me in a parking lot."
Profile photo of Gary Owens

Gary Owens

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Owens
"Great service and pricing. Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Jayne Hall

Jayne Hall

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jayne Hall
"Great people and easy to work with."
Profile photo of mallori Ware

mallori Ware

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mallori Ware
"Great rate with good customer service."